Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Interview with Exivious on House of Prog!!!

  1. #1

    Interview with Exivious on House of Prog!!!

    Noon PST 3 PM EST Noon PST 9 PM CET 8 PM UK
    Wed Oct. 19th: A NIGHT WITH EXIVIOUS

    Dj Morgana is pleased to present you the interview with Tymon Kruidenier, guitar player of the prog metal band Exivious, which she has recently discovered and appreciated. In this funny interview Tymon will talk about the new materials they're currently working on, whose details Dj Morgana tried to snatch from his sealed lips , the underlying concept behind "Exivious" and "Liminal" albums and the joy of setting new challenges. Everyone's invited, make sure not to miss it!

    Exivious2.jpg

    BAND LINKS:
    https://www.facebook.com/Exivious
    http://www.exivious.net/


    WEDNESDAY @ HOP
    ► DJ Morgana's METAL MADHOUSE ◄
    If Metal is a religion, the Metal Madhouse is its church!


    To LISTEN > log on @ http://www.houseofprog.com/ [for Chatroom & Players]
    HOP is also on "tune in" @ http://tunein.com/radio/House-of-Prog-s232964[for mobile listening without the Chatroom].

    If you're not there for the live show, you can catch up onhttps://www.mixcloud.com/metal_madhouse/
    where Dj Morgana regularly uploads her kickass playlists.

    ◄♦♦ ▬ FACEBOOK PAGE ▬ ♦♦►
    https://www.facebook.com/metalmadhouse666/?fref=ts

    Follow Dj Morgana and House of Prog on Twitter/Tumblr
    https://twitter.com/HoP_Morgana
    https://www.mixcloud.com/metal_madhouse/
    http://djmorgana.tumblr.com/
    https://twitter.com/House_of_Prog


    @@@ What the listeners say about the show @@@

    "It's a madhouse... or so they claim" (Joey Belladonna)
    "We're all mad here" (a Cat from Cheshire)

    Please feel free to contact DJ Morgana here if your band is interested in airplay: metalmadhouse77@gmail.com

  2. #2
    A few months ago I interviewed him about his other band Our Oceans, which is more or less the same band as Exivious, although it makes quite different music: http://www.tymonsound.com/news.php

  3. #3
    Nice one! I'll have a listen. Did you catch DJ Morgana's interview too?

  4. #4
    Quote Originally Posted by angelo View Post
    Nice one! I'll have a listen. Did you catch DJ Morgana's interview too?
    Sorry, no, I'm a bad (internet)radio-listener.

  5. #5
    New video from Our Oceans: Tangled (from the debut-album):


  6. #6
    Guitarist Robin Zielhorst (Our Oceans, Cynic, Exivious) has started another band ONEGODLESS. They started a crowdfunding campaign for their first album on http://www.onegodlessofficial.com/


  7. #7
    New track from the forthcoming Our Oceans-album:


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •