Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: King Crimson - Live in Toronto 11/20/2015 - Live Album

King Crimson - Live in Toronto 11/20/2015 - Live Album

Solicited thru Burning Shed via this morning's email.

https://www.burningshed.com/store/ki...duct/313/7339/

Yeah, I'm not too good at waiting. DLing now.

And now listening. Life is good.

I wonder if this will become a DVD at some point.

I'll probably give it a few months.

DLed the FLAC, made a 320bit AAC copy for my phone; for my phone; Will listen as I drive today.

Finally, a complete concert, and a dream come true track list! Life is good.
    Day dawns dark...it now numbers infinity.

Man this already sounds better than the Orpheum disc
    A vie, a mort, et apres...

Parrots Ripped My Flesh Dave (in MA)'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jamesmanzi View Post
    Solicited thru Burning Shed via this morning's email.

https://www.burningshed.com/store/ki...duct/313/7339/
    I got that e-mail. It was entitled "King Crimson, Essential Server Maintenance, Prog Magazine, Candlemass, Shipping Now / Back In Stock‏". I though Essential Server Maintenance was an unusual name for a band.

Digital works for me. After packing boxes upon boxes of music this weekend... I cant buy another friggin' physical cd or record anymore. This is too much to move again!

Quote Originally Posted by Dave (in MA) View Post
    I got that e-mail. It was entitled "King Crimson, Essential Server Maintenance, Prog Magazine, Candlemass, Shipping Now / Back In Stock‏". I thought Essential Server Maintenance was an unusual name for a band.

I got it too, together with the DMG-mail (but that one didn't have the ESM-warning, ....and:
    "Offered for a limited time with no shipping to US customers, and greatly reduced shipping for rest of world."

Quote Originally Posted by Facelift View Post
    I wonder if this will become a DVD at some point.

I'll probably give it a few months.
    Give it a few years and it'll be a 40-disk CD/DVD box.